Contact the Gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle

Address
The Gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle
St.-Valentin-Str. 51a
I-39012 Merano
Phone +39 0473 255600 (gardens)
Fax +39 0473 255601
Phone +39 0473 255620 (office)
Phone +39 0473 255655 (Touriseum)
Phone +39 0473 232350 (restaurant)
Phone +39 0473 490179 (shop)
info@trauttmansdorff.it
gaerten-giardini.trauttmansdorff@pec.prov.bz.it
Executive Director of Agentur Landesdomäne and legal representative
Dr. Albert Wurzer
foreste.demaniali@provincia.bz.it
Tel. 0471 414870 / 0471 414871
Division Manager Gardens
Horticultural Management and Design

Gabriele Pircher 
gabriele.pircher@provinz.bz.it
Curator and Didactics
Karin Kompatscher 
karin.kompatscher@provinz.bz.it
Head Gardener and Technical Director
Oliver Urlandt
oliver.urlandt@provinz.bz.it
Visitor Relations Manager
Karin Ortler
karin.ortler@provinz.bz.it
PR & Communication
Anna Maria Pircher
anna-maria.pircher@provinz.bz.it
Digital & Social Media
Melanie Stainer
melanie.stainer@provinz.bz.it
Projects & Events Judith Pollinger
judith.pollinger@provinz.bz.it
Tours for visitors
Katharina Müller
katharina.mueller@provinz.bz.it
Accountancy
Oskar Mair
oskar.mair@provinz.bz.it
Secretary
Doris Mantinger
doris.mantinger@provinz.bz.it
Administrative Headquarters/
Billing Adress
Agenzia Demanio provinciale
Via Michael Pacher 13, 39100 Bolzano
Cod.fisc./P.IVA 00653830216
E-mail: foreste.demaniali@provincia.bz.it